Administrative staff

Director

Anna V. Elskaya,
Professor, Doctor of Science (biol.), Member of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Tel: +38 (044) 526 07 49;
Fax: +38 (044) 526 07 59;
E-mail: elskaya@imbg.org.ua

Deputy Directors in scientific work

Dmytro M. Hovorun,
Professor, Doctor of Science (biol.), Corresponding Member of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Tel: +38 (044) 526 20 14;
Fax: +38 (044) 526 07 59;
E-mail: dhovorun@imbg.org.ua

Mykhailo A. Tukalo,
Professor, Doctor of Science (biol.),Corresponding Member of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Tel: +38 (044) 526 55 89;
Fax: +38 (044) 526 07 59;
-mail: mtukalo@imbg.org.ua

Yaroslav I. Korpan
Doctor of Philosophy (biol.), Senior Staff Scientist
Tel: +38 (044) 526 07 49;
Fax: +38 (044) 526 07 59;
E-mail: korpan@imbg.org.ua

Deputy Director in common issues

Valery M. Kharchenko
Staff scientist,
Tel: +38 (044) 526 11 59;
Fax: +38 (044) 526 07 59;
E-mail: kharchenko@imbg.org.ua

Scientific Secretary

Yanina R. Mishchuk
Doctor of Philosophy (biol.), Senior Staff Scientist
Tel: +38 (044) 526 11 29;
Fax: +38 (044) 526 07 59;
E-mail: mishchuk@imbg.org.ua